The Kenyan Ministry of Health has issued the below requirements for passengers disembarking in Kenya and on transit via international airports in Kenya:

  • All passengers arriving and transiting Kenya must have a nucleic acid test (PCR) Covid-19 negative certificate for a test conducted 96 hours prior to travel
  • Passengers whose certificates expire while on transit will be required to deposit their passport with the airport port health authorities and facilitate testing in a recognized facility, at own cost.
  • Guests disembarking in Nairobi shall be released from the aircraft in batches of thirty to avoid overcrowding the screening area
  • All guests are advised to strictly follow covid-19 prevention protocols at all airports and inside the aircraft

For more information visit the following websites:

Rolar para cima